TripAdvisor

      

    thumb Nanoubelgium
    2/06/2019

      

    thumb saffronbbc
    2/25/2019

      

    thumb mikkelholm
    1/11/2019

      

    thumb Laura D
    1/05/2019

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Very nice ambiance and beach view, specially I love view from honeymoon suite balcony we really enjoyed breakfast with amazing lake sunrise, I love saffron location

    thumb GULMOHAR INFRASTRUCTURE
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  It was my great time I spent at Saffron beach and bistro hotel. I felt like, i am in my home. Very clean and safe place, very nice staff, excellent and delicious foods with lots of variety, I must say Saffron beach bistro one of the best hotel in whole Entebbe and Uganda. Come and visit to this hotel and feel the comfort and safety like home. You will come again and again, special thanks to property Owner Mr. Rahul very friendly and very much co-operative. Tks Rahul you made my trip memorable very much.

    thumb Gaurav Bhargav
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Nice place, nice view of the lake from the hotel. Nice arrangements & we enjoyed our stay

    thumb Sudha Goyal
    8/12/2018
  • review rating 5  It's perfect being at the lake side with quality service and listening to live band

    thumb ELEKU ELLY GIDEON
    5/13/2019

    review rating 2  The place is nice, but not worth the price (plastic on the bed, awful fake plastic tiles on the floor). The owner said that the actual price was different from the one in the reservation, and also the services included were different... we also had dinner, but in the end we did not know how much we paid for it, he just asked for 123$ (and then I found out from my account that he charged me 131$)

    thumb Riccardo Mariani
    4/05/2019

    review rating 4  it is really a nice place to stay i loved the place , location, & food. my recommend to every one must go for short trip.

    thumb Md Masih
    12/29/2018
  • review rating 4  Went there for lunch, had fish and chips and it was really delicious. Staff is very friendly, and you don't have to wait your food too long as in many places in Uganda. They have nice terrace with good view to the lake. They are still new at the area but owner has some really good ideas to improve the surroundings. Will definitely go there again and would recommend their restaurant.to anyone. They also have affordable accomodation to offer.

    thumb Niina Prittinen
    8/31/2018

    review rating 3  Good reception

    thumb edwin kayondo
    3/24/2019
WhatsApp chat